

DR. B.R. AMBEDKAR NATIONAL LAW UNIVERSITY, RAI, SONEPAT

(Established by the Haryana State Legislature Act No. 15 of 2012)

No.DBRANLU/DAA/2023-24/80

Notification

This is for the information of all the concerned that the following students have been selected for:

Centre for Public Policy and good governance (CPPGG):

S. No.	Name	Roll No.	Batch
1.	Prakriti Shukla	2001074	2020-25
2.	Advityaa Makkar	2101030	2021-26
3.	Juhi Porwal	2101008	2021-26
4.	Kritika Joshi	2101013	2021-26
5.	Isha	2101034	2021-26
6.	Ahaana Guleria	2201006	2022-27
7.	Shreyash Dube	2201101	2022-27

-Sd/-Prof. (Dr.) Ashutosh Mishra Director (CPPGG)

Date: 24.01.2024